

This to inform all the Teaching, Non-Teaching staff and the students that the Caste Based Discrimination Committee as per circular no. 355/2021 Dated- 29/11/2021 is constituted.

1	Chairperson	Dr Rajeev Singh
2	Vice-Chairperson	Ms Tamanna Patel
3	Member	Mr . Anil Bagul
4	Member	Mr. Ganesh Panpatil
5	Member	Mr. Tushar Bagul
6	Member	Mr. Sagar Aswale

## **Caste Based Discrimination committee**

Principal SSR College of Arts, Commerce and Science Silvassa